Our Customers Testimonials

Here's what our customers have to say about Albertini Automotive.

Would you like to tell us what you think? Click here to send us your testimonial.


Constantine, - Byron

I have used Chris for the past several years. As good a mechanic shop as I have ever come across. I have total confidence in Chris and his team to service our cars, in their professionalism and in their complete honesty and integrity. You cannot say that about most mechanics. Aug 2017

Joel A - Local

We've brought our Mini here twice now, and they've done a good job. Seem to be thorough and charge a fair price. The courtesy wash/polish is a nice touch and brings them up to 5 stars. Thank you. We'll keep coming back as long as they can continue to provide this same high level of service. July 2017

Dan Jones - Lismore

You get what you pay for with car repairs. And with Chris Albertini you get the best. Professional service and you leave knowing that your car has been given 100%. Born and bred in Lismore and this is the ONLY car repair shop I will use or recommend. 4 July 2017

Lynn Storrs Emerton -

The best, honest, straight foward, flawless and you can rely on in the northern rivers. Always makes time for the customer. We have bee going to him for years even though we had to drive there an hour and back! 7 June 2016

Luke Rhodes - Lismore

Quality friendly service! Took my work van over there last week with a turbo problem and nothing is to hard for them to fix. Thanks again Chris and team!! 8 Nov 2016

Vickie Williams -

Great personalised service, not used this service before but now will be my go to place. I highly recommend Chris Albertini automotive. 22 Dec 16

A Lang - Lismore

I called up and nothing was a fuss or too much. Pick-up and and drop off to work was great. 10/10.

T Long - Lismore Heights

Very good personal relations and very efficient.

T Stormon - Goonellabah

I liked the honesty, integrity and follow-up, plus work well done. 9/10/15

Forrest James - East Lismore

What a first class automotive service!! You simply can't do better in the region. Excellent knowledge and skills, awesome customer care, tremendous team of genuine and friendly people. Chris and his team have got me out of a tight spot on more than one occasion, and always kept my car in tip top condition. A special mention for Heath and Susan. If you want high quality work and truly personalised service Albertini Auto is the place to go. 11/10!! (15 December 2016)

Vicki Stebbins - Tabulam

A few years back our Mechanic retired and we were recommended a new one, there started some years of problems. Finally we found out about Albertini Automotive, and we went in to see them. No only did they identify some work that needed addressing by the recent work undertaken by former mechanic, we found it was so refreshing to have a mechanic that identified problems before they become 'serious' that we can now address. This is something we haven't had for some years, since our old mechanic retired. I can't emphasise enough how wonderful it was to find a mechanical business that is professional and more than helpful. Things were done to the time they said, and my car is running like a dream. Thank you soooo much, it goes without saying I'm recommending you to people all over the place. Because we now have our new mechanic! (March 2013)

K Paschkow - Wyrallah

Chris, I would like to compliment you and your team for the excellent service provided to me regarding the Subaru. You have definately gained a new customer and I will refer my friends to you. Thank you very much. (May 2013)

A Harris - Lismore

I am super grateful to Albertini Automotive for fixing my car up and getting it sorted for rego! For 1000 years they have looked after me like I am the most important person in the world. What fantastic service! (July 2013)

W Boon - Lismore

We were looking for and now think we may have found an automotive service centre which is proactive, responsive and not presumptive. The price was reasonable. Chris seemed knowledgable and provided a sense of reassurance. 12/10/15

A Sooby - East Lismore

Excellent knowledge and reliability of staff and work performed. Liked easy access to workshop.

Ben, - Brisbane

On a recent trip down from Brisbane my car decided to breakdown. As I needed to get home for work the next day it was difficult to source a mechanic at short notice. After exhausting all options it seemed impossible. On that note I would like to thank the professional and efficient service provided by Chris Albertini Automotive and ALL his staff who all went out of their way to accommodate me and my stranded young family. I would highly recommend Chris Albertini Automotive for all your mechanical needs. Thankyou. May 2014

Noni, - East Lismore

I just wanted to express our sincere gratitude for your excellent service. Please thank the whole team over there for getting us out of our pickle today. It is very much appreciated and we'll be recommending you guys to anyone who's looking for a mechanical workshop with exceptional customer service. (August 2015)

M Neal -

Excellent service - car runs great!

A Pearsall -

I would like to thank you for the professional way you dealt with my VW Polo. I appreciate not only your commitment to providing a good service for me as your new customer, but to the friendliness and efficiency that you brought to the work. Thank you again! (2012)

S McGeever -

Always clear, solid information and service. Fantastic friendly office service

A Cutler -

Always over and above the call of duty. Thank you Chris and staff for looking after us so well

N McGregor -

10/10 for excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Recommend to all

P Kreutzer -

Excellent, reliable, professional service

R East -

Since I bought my brand new car, I trust and have been totally relying on Chris and his team expertise

B Merkel -

Best courteous, prompt service ever

A Dow -

Fabulous comprehensive friendly service. Did you know you can even pay your rego here?

I Zorzo -

Excellent service. Nothing is too hard. Always committed to excellent service

A Jackson -

Chris is the best, fairest mechanic I have experienced. Always a gentleman, even under pressure of work load.

J & R Glencross -

Always happy with the friendly and efficient service - I trust Chris completely

J Stevenson -

I recommend you guys to anyone that needs a trustworthy, organised and affordable mechanic. Thanks for all the great work

Automotive/Mechanical Services Lismore

Car Servicing
Electronic Tune-ups
Brake Repairs
Disc/Drum Machining
Brake Hose Manufacture
Clutch Repairs
CV Joints & Shafts
EFI Service/Diagnostics
Exhaust Repairs
Engine Analysis/Emissions Testing
Electrical Systems

Fleet Servicing
Gearbox Overhaul
Pre-Purchase Inspections
RMS Inspections
QBE Greenslips
Radiator Repairs
Steering & Suspension
Transmissions
Wheel Alignment
Wheel Balance
Windscreens
Batteries & Testing